Testimonials

Highly Recommended!

burke-install-5

We could not recommend Ryburne Windows highly enough to anyone, we have received nothing but complements on the look of our home, and how it's improved its appearance. So much so that our neighbours have also placed an order to replace theirs too. If your thinking of replacing yours then look no further.

Georgina & Chris Burke                                                                                                   September 2016

Fabulous Job!

External View - Endurance Skiddaw Composite Door and Sidelights Internal View - Endurance Skiddaw Composite Door and Sidelights, Schwarz Braun Black both sides and matching frame with Red Beveled Glazing                                                                                                                         Absolutely fabulous job !!!! Really delighted. As your craftsmen will have seen I teach a lot of clients in my home. So many will see your work. Two have already said they need a new door. Hope to get you many follow ups. Thanks again. SUPERB.

Kindest Regards.

Richard

September 2016


Polite Request

testimonial    

If you would like to leave Ryburne Windows a testimonial

(Optional - before and after pictures) then,

Please send an email to kelly@ryburnewindows.co.uk

Thank You

Also if you are a FAN of Social Media, why not leave a review on there Facebook Page -  https://www.facebook.com/RyburneWindows/

review-on-fb


Most Impressed

To all at Ryburne Windows, My windows were put in today, and I just wanted to say what fantastic young men. I was most impressed with the way they really got on with the install and after the install how they cleaned and vacuumed. What a treat nowadays!! Thanks Jennifer February 2016

History Preserved!

 

Absolutely delighted today with Ryburne Windows Ltd. Our ground floor leaded lights dating back to 1892, delicately taken out, cleaned, straightened and set into modern double glazed units. A bit of history preserved with great skill for a very picky customer! Top job. 

Mr Rothwell December 2015

Really Good Service

Hi Tony & Ruth, Just a quick email to say thank you. We are very happy with the new windows from yourselves and it has been a pleasure to deal with a local company who have delivered a really good service. All the best, Simon & Ceri November 2015

Thanks again!

Hi Tony, Thank you again for sorting out the fanlight on our new door, we love it and we have had loads of compliments about it! Looking forward to dealing with you and Ryburne Windows soon for our next projects. Many thanks, Lucy & Dave November 2015

Quick Note

Hi Tony, Just a quick note to say we are very pleased with the look and installation of our new door. It looks great, and Heidi mentioned that the installation team who fitted the new door were excellent and very friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ryburne Windows to family and friends who was looking for new doors. Many thanks for all your assistance. Kind regards Mr Rowan September 2015

Just a Note

Hi Tony. Just a note to say I've had your lads here for the last two days doing my soffits etc. I'd just like to say it's a pleasure to have them working here. There's no grumbling, moaning or moping about like you get with some blokes. They're always having a laugh at something and they do a really good job. From your viewpoint, you should know it's a professional finish and a courteous service. They do you proud and I have no complaints (apart from the bill of course ... but you can't win 'em all). Regards Mike July 2015

Thank You

Hi Tony, Just a quick email to say thank you. Mark and his colleague were fabulous and nothing was too much trouble. Please pass on my thanks and both are a credit to Ryburne Windows. Regards Collette June 2015

1 2 3 4
Comments Off on Testimonials

All enquiries and quotation requests are personally dealt with by our specialists.

Contact us

click to contact us, we can offer you free advice on your new home improvements

alternatively call us on

01422 381271

click here for opening times

best pregnancy pillows